My Books

My new series about the adventures of Pigsticks and Harold is out this year in the US and UK, and you may have seen lots of them already on the blog. There’s a TV show in development, and you can watch the trailer here

Pigsticks and Harold cover

The first is called Pigsticks and Harold and the Incredible Journey, which publishes May 2014, and the second Pigsticks and Harold and the Tuptown Thief is released in November 2014. Books 3 and 4 will follow next year!

And then, delving backwards into the past, there’s the Mousehunter trilogy, published in the UK, Germany, USA and Hungary. The trilogy consists of these books:

The Mousehunter
The Curse of Mousebeard
Mousebeard’s Revenge

Then there are the Mythical 9th Division books published in the UK and soon to be USA. So far the Yetis can be found in these four adventures:

Operation Robot Storm
Terror of the Deep
The Magma Conspiracy
The Alien Moon

And there will be many more coming soon…